ASMPT SMT Solutions
  • Home
  • Products
  • Company
  • News Center
  • Competence Network
  • MyASMPT
  • Career
  • Contact

Our focused SMT topics

FACTS ON OPEN AUTOMATION
Next livestream: August, 31, 9:00 CET
More information


OPEN AUTOMATION WHITE PAPER
You can find our comprehensive guide for your automation plans here


ASM IMPACT release summer 2022
All highlights of our latest innovations can be found here here

Back
Back

Our focused SMT topics

FACTS ON OPEN AUTOMATION
Next livestream: August, 31, 9:00 CET
More information


OPEN AUTOMATION WHITE PAPER
You can find our comprehensive guide for your automation plans here


ASM IMPACT release summer 2022
All highlights of our latest innovations can be found here here

Enabling the digital world

People, business, technology, society - the digital transformation is changing everything. As the world's largest supplier of best-in-class equipment and technological process partner for the electronics industry ASMPT today supports electronics manufacturers all over the world in setting up their Integrated Smart Factory. Automation and digitalization: whether in industry, mobility, healthcare, communications or entertainment - there is hardly any sector in which ASMPT equipment is not used for manufacturing. We have become the enabler for the digital world.

We want to help make our world a better, safer, more comfortable and more sustainable place. To this end, we offer our customers complete, networked and highly integrated hardware and software solutions and are at their side as a competent, long-term partner when it comes to setting up their Smart Factories.

We are ASMPT

We want to make our position as a global high-tech company, our strong global cohesion and our own transformation visible. From August 1, 2022, all segments, regions and business units will therefore operate under the modern common brand ASMPT. Our vision "enabling the digital world" and our new logo express what moves us and what we are moving: shaping a positive and sustainable future for customers, partners, investors, employees and society.

Learn more in our ASMPT brand brochure

Open Automation

Industry 4.0 enables the intelligent networking of machines and processes based on digitalization and automation. With Open Automation, ASMPT has developed a concept for the Integrated Smart Factory in which electronics manufacturers themselves determine the optimal degree of automation and the speed of implementation. But how much automation is economically reasonable? Where and how can you start? Our whitepaper "Open Automation for the Integrated Smart Factory" provides the answer along with hints for the digital transformation of your shopfloor.

Learn more

ASM impact - release summer 2022

In our livestream on June 29, 2022, we presented the highlights of our latest innovations suitable for your Integrated Smart Factory. The focus was on intelligent hardware and software solutions that make your electronics manufacturing even more productive, efficient and resilient, so that you are positioned for the future. Missed the livestream? We recorded the show for you to give you access to the best-in-class foundation for your Integrated Smart Factory - even after the event.

Learn more

Our solutions

Printing

Read more

Inspection

Read more

Placement

Read more

Storage

Read more

Software

Read more

Your career at ASMPT

Shape the future of tomorrow and become part of our global ASMPT team. Whether junior staff or expert, the entry and development opportunities at ASMPT are diverse. Join us in finding innovative solutions for future technological challenges and be part of our digital journey.

Job offers at ASMPT

Good to know

Shutterstock_1349469539_C_joyseulay_220726_asm_rightsize

LinkedIn

Connect with us on LinkedIn and become part of our network.

Follow us

Shutterstock_1349469539_C_joyseulay_220726_asm

White Paper

Expert voices on topics that move the industry

Read more

Asm Corporate Shutterstock 496962091 Competencenetwork Technologiepartner 1920px

Contact

Do you have any questions? Don't hesitate to ask us.

Contact us

Best-in-class solutions

As the industry’s technology leader, ASMPT offers a broad portfolio of best-in-class products. Our solutions stand out with their perfect interaction of hardware, software and service components – powerful, smart, and ready to raise your production to a new level.

Wählen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Sprache

Deutsch | Englisch | Chinesisch

Choose your preferred language

German | English | Chinese

请选择语言

德语 | 英语 | 中文

ASMPT SMT Solutions
  • Home
  • Produkte
  • Unternehmen
  • Aktuelles
  • Competence Network
  • MyASMPT
  • Karriere
  • Kontakt

SMT-Themen im Fokus

OPEN AUTOMATION WHITE PAPER
Unseren Leitfaden für Ihr Automatisierungsvorhaben finden Sie hier

ASM IMPACT release summer 2022
Alle Highlights unserer neuesten Innovationen finden Sie hier

Back
Back
Back

SMT-Themen im Fokus

OPEN AUTOMATION WHITE PAPER
Unseren Leitfaden für Ihr Automatisierungsvorhaben finden Sie hier

ASM IMPACT release summer 2022
Alle Highlights unserer neuesten Innovationen finden Sie hier

Enabling the digital world

Menschen, Unternehmen, Technologie, Gesellschaft: Die digitale Transformation verändert alles. Als weltweit größter Lieferant für Best-in-Class Equipment und technologischer Prozesspartner für die Elektronikindustrie unterstützt ASMPT heute Elektronikfertiger in aller Welt beim Aufbau ihrer Integrated Smart Factory. Automatisierung und Digitalisierung: ob Industrie, Mobility, Healthcare, Kommunikation oder Entertainment – es gibt wohl kaum einen Bereich, in dem nicht mit Equipment von ASMPT gefertigt wird. Wir sind der Enabler für die digitale Welt geworden.

Wir wollen dazu beitragen, unsere Welt besser, sicherer, komfortabler und nachhaltiger zu gestalten. Dafür bieten wir unseren Kunden komplette, vernetzte und hochintegrierte Hard- und Software-Lösungen und stehen unseren Kunden beim Aufbau ihrer Smart Factories in allen Fragen als kompetenter, langfristiger Partner zu Verfügung.

Wir sind ASMPT

Unsere Position als weltweit agierendes High-Tech Unternehmen, unseren starken globalen Zusammenhalt und unsere eigene Transformation wollen wir sichtbar werden lassen. Ab dem 1. August 2022 treten deshalb alle Segmente, Regionen und Business Units unter der modernen gemeinsamen Marke ASMPT auf. Unsere Vision „enabling the digital world“ und unser neues Logo bringen zum Ausdruck, was uns bewegt und was wir bewegen: die Gestaltung einer positiven und nachhaltigen Zukunft für Kunden, Partner, Investoren, Mitarbeitende und die Gesellschaft.

Erfahren Sie mehr in unserer ASMPT Brand Broschüre

Open Automation

Industrie 4.0 ermöglicht die intelligente Vernetzung von Maschinen und Prozessen auf Basis von Digitalisierung und Automatisierung. Mit Open Automation hat ASMPT ein Konzept für die Integrated Smart Factory entwickelt, bei dem Elektronikfertiger den für Sie optimalen Grad der Automatisierung und die Geschwindigkeit der Umsetzung selbst festlegen. Doch wie viel Automatisierung ist wirtschaftlich sinnvoll? Unser Whitepaper „Open Automation for the Integrated Smart Factory“ und unsere monatlichen „Facts on Open Automation" Shows liefern die Antworten.

Zum kostenlosen Whitepaper

Mehr zum nächsten Livestream am 28.09.22 um 09:00 Uhr

ASM impact – Release summer 2022

In unserem Livestream am 29. Juni 2022 haben wir Ihnen die Highlights unserer neuesten Innovationen vorgestellt, die Sie für die weitere Realisierung Ihrer eigenen Integrated Smart Factory nutzen können. Im Fokus standen intelligente Hardware- und Softwarelösungen, die Ihre Elektronikfertigung noch produktiver, effizienter und resilienter machen, damit Sie zukunftsfähig aufgestellt sind. Sie haben den Livestream verpasst? Wir haben die Show für Sie aufgezeichnet, um Ihnen auch im Nachgang Zugang zur Best-in-Class-Grundlage für Ihre Integrated Smart Factory zu geben.

Hier gelangen Sie zur Aufzeichnung

Unsere Lösungen im Überblick

Ihre Karriere bei ASMPT

Gestalten Sie gemeinsam mit uns die Zukunft von morgen und werden Sie Teil unseres global agierenden ASMPT-Teams. Ob neue Talente oder Know-How-Träger, die Einstiegs- und Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten bei uns sind vielfältig. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam innovative Lösungen für künftige technologische Herausforderungen finden und begleiten Sie uns auf unserer digitalen Reise.

Zu unsereren offenen Stellenausschreibungen

Gut zu wissen

Shutterstock_1349469539_C_joyseulay_220726_asm_rightsize

LinkedIn

Vernetzen Sie sich mit uns auf LinkedIn und werden Sie Teil unseres Netzwerkes.

Folgen Sie uns

Shutterstock_1349469539_C_joyseulay_220726_asm

White Paper

Informieren Sie sich zu aktuellen Themen, die die Elektroindustrie bewegen.

Zu unseren Whitepapern

Asm Corporate Shutterstock 496962091 Competencenetwork Technologiepartner 1920px

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen an uns? Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt mit uns auf.

Zu unseren Kontakten

Best-in-Class Lösungen

Als Technologieführer der Branche bietet ASMPT ein breites Portfolio an Best-in-Class Produkte. Unsere Lösungen zeichnen sich durch das perfekte Zusammenspiel von Hardware-, Software- und Servicekomponenten aus - leistungsstark, smart und bereit, Ihre Fertigung auf ein neues Niveau zu heben.

Wählen Sie Ihre bevorzugte Sprache

Deutsch | Englisch | Chinesisch

Choose your preferred language

German | English | Chinese

请选择语言

德语 | 英语 | 中文